Menu
Find

About the hotel - Four Rooms City, Kharkiv

Welcome! Four Rooms City hotel is located in a historic building built in 1895 on Sumskaya street , one of the oldest streets in Kharkiv. There are 19 bright rooms with high ceilings, arched Windows and restored historical bricks. One of the rooms has a balcony with a wrought-iron fence and views of the city. Old steps and railings have been restored on the staircases. The entrance is decorated with original ceramics with the hotel logo. Carved glass with bindings adorns the front door. In the cozy lounge area with a fireplace and a library, you can enjoy socializing over a Cup of freshly brewed coffee, which is included in the price. The building is equipped with an Elevator for two people. Rooms have high-speed wired and wireless Internet access. We care about the safety of our guests-the entrance to the hotel is through the intercom. Within walking distance of the Park. Gorky Park, Freedom Square, Sumskoy Market, Youth Park, Law Academy, Shevchenko Park, Zoo, Dolphinarium and other business and tourist facilities.

Accommodations

"Four Rooms City Hotel" guarantees guests compliance with all the rules of confidentiality. The reception and accommodation service is open for you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Registration of accommodation in the hotel is carried out upon presentation of the guest's identity document and a completed registration card. The price includes: room of the selected category, breakfast, unlimited coffee in the hotel lobby. A continental buffet breakfast is served in the breakfast room from 07:30 AM to 10:30 AM. Early check-in from 06:00 AM to 02:00 PM and/or late check-out from 12:00 PM to 06:00 PM is 50% of the price of the night and is subject to prior reservation. In case of check-out after 18:00 PM on the day of check-out, a late check-out fee of the full hotel night will be charged.

Check-in 14:00
Check-out 12:00
Reservation cancellation Free cancellation is possible 24 hours prior to arrival. In case of cancellation less than 24 hours in advance, or in case of no-show, the cost of the first night will be charged.

Terms & Conditions

1. Booking The reservation is guaranteed with 100% prepayment. Booking without prepayment is not guaranteed. The hotel reserves the right to cancel a non-guaranteed reservation without prior notice to the guest. 2. Payment for accommodation and services The accommodation service is provided to the guest upon full payment for the estimated period of stay. The administration ensures that the guest can stay in the hotel only during the paid period of time. After the end of the paid period, at the request of the guest, the stay can be extended only if there are available rooms. The possibility of paying for services at check-out is carried out in the presence of a deposit or pre-blocking of funds on the guest's bank card. Maestro, MasterCard, and Visa cards are accepted for payment. 3. Safety of things The hotel administration is not responsible for the safety of documents, money, valuables and jewelry left outside the safe of the guest room. 4. Smoking ban According to the Law of Ukraine No. 4844-VI of 24.05.2012, smoking of tobacco products, electronic cigarettes and hookahs is prohibited on the territory of the entire hotel (in rooms, corridors, lobby and restaurant). Smoking is allowed in designated areas. In case of violation of the rules of accommodation established in the hotel, the administration has the right to refuse the guest further accommodation. We wish you a pleasant stay!

TravelLine: Аналитика

Меню
Найти

О гостинице - Four Rooms City, г. Харьков

Добро пожаловать! Гостиница "Four Rooms City" расположена в историческом здании 1895 года постройки на ул. Сумской - одной из старейших улиц Харькова. Для вас 19 светлых номеров с высокими потолками, арочными окнами и отреставрированным историческим кирпичом. В одном из номеров сохранён балкон с кованым ограждением и видом на город. На лестничных маршах восстановлены старинные ступени и перила. Вход оформлен авторской керамикой с логотипом гостиницы. Резное стекло с переплётами украшает входную дверь. В уютной лаундж-зоне с камином и библиотекой вы можете насладиться общением за чашкой свежесваренного кофе, который входит в стоимость проживания. Здание оборудовано лифтом для двоих. В номерах есть доступ к высокоскоростному проводному и беспроводному интернету. Мы заботимся о безопасности наших гостей - вход в гостиницу через домофон. В пешей доступности парк им. Горького, площадь Свободы, Сумской рынок, Молодёжный парк, Юридическая академия, парк им. Шевченкоо, зоопарк, дельфинарий и другие деловые и туристические объекты.

Условия проживания

Гостиница "Four Rooms City" гарантирует гостям соблюдение всех правил конфиденциальности. Служба приёма и размещения работает для вас 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. Оформление проживания в гостинице проводится при предъявлении документа, удостоверяющего личность гостя, и заполненной регистрационной карты. В стоимость проживания входит: номер выбранной категории, завтрак, неограниченный кофе в лобби гостиницы. Континентальный завтрак в виде шведского стола подаётся в зале для завтраков с 07:30 до 10:30. Ранний заезд с 06:00 до 14:00 и/или поздний выезд с 12:00 до 18:00 составляет 60% от стоимости ночи проживания и возможен при условии предварительного бронирования. В случае выселения после 18:00 дня выезда взимается плата за поздний выезд в размере полных гостиничных суток.

Регистрация заезда 14:00
Регистрация выезда 12:00
Отмена бронирования Бесплатная отмена бронирования производится за 24 часа до заезда. В случае отмены бронирования менее, чем за 24 часа, или в случае незаезда с гостя взимается стоимость первой ночи проживания.

Правила и условия

1. Бронирование Бронирование является гарантированным при условии 100% предоплаты. Бронирование без предоплаты является негарантированным. Гостиница оставляет за собой право отменить негарантированное бронирование без предварительного уведомления гостя. 2. Оплата проживания и услуг Услуга проживания предоставляется гостю при полной оплате за предполагаемый период проживания. Администрация обеспечивает возможность проживания гостя в гостинице только в оплаченный период времени. После окончания оплаченного периода по желанию гостя проживание может быть продлено только при наличии свободных номеров. Возможность оплаты услуг при выезде осуществляются при наличии депозита или предварительной блокировки средств на банковской карте гостя. К оплате принимаются карты Maestro, MasterCard, Visa. 3. Сохранность вещей Администрация гостиницы не несет ответственность за сохранность документов, денег, ценных вещей и драгоценностей, оставленных не в сейфе гостевого номера. 4. Запрет о курении Согласно Закону Украины №4844-VI от 24.05.2012 года запрещается курение табачных изделий, электронных сигарет и кальянов на территории всей гостиницы (в номерах, коридорах, холле и ресторане). Разрешается курить в специально отведенных местах. В случае нарушения правил проживания, установленных в гостинице, администрация имеет право отказать гостю в дальнейшем проживании. Желаем приятного отдыха!

TravelLine: Аналитика